Skip to content

Nordens ledande företag inom live- och underhållningsindustrin

All Things Live Sweden representerar ett 150-tal av Sveriges mest framstående artister, skådespelare, komiker, profiler och producerar konserter, festivaler, shower, musikaler, stand up comedy, teater och dansföreställningar över hela Skandinavien.

All Things Live Sweden producerar bland annat En man som heter Ove, 2:22 A Ghost Story, Räkhäst – I huvudet på Per Andersson, Tommy Körberg – Grand Finale, ART, Melodifestivalen och turnéer med artister som Veronica Maggio, Miss Li, Lena Philipsson, Weeping Willows, Thomas Stenström, Newkid, Petter, Eva Dahlgren m.fl.

All Things Live arrangerar flertalet festivaler såsom Big Slap (med artister som Justin Bieber, Black Eyed Peas, Burna Boy, Swedish House Mafia m.fl.), A Day In The Park, Summer On, Amaze och WinterEnd – samt agerar agentur och bokningsbolag för komiker och humor-influencers såsom Johanna Nordström, Johan Glans, Keyyo, Edvin Törnblom, Jenny Strömstedt, Filip Dikmen, Carin Da Silva, David Batra m.fl.

All Things Live är sedan december 2018 den största oberoende aktören i Norden inom live-/underhållningsindustrin. All Things Lives sammantagna erbjudande täcker hela spektrumet från lokala norska akter till svenska musikproduktioner och danska stand up-evenemang till arenakonserter med internationella artister som Taylor Swift, Andrea Bocelli, Justin Bieber, Shawn Mendes, Céline Dion, Green Day, Britney Spears och Eminem.

Vår företagskultur kännetecknas av prestigelöshet och professionalism i alla led. Sedan 2011 driver vi ett aktivt jämställdhets- och mångfaldsarbete och detta är en viktig del av vår värdegrund. Våra värdeord är mod, tydlighet, engagemang och glädje.

All Things Live A House

Växel
08-440 92 00
info@allthingslive.se

Hitta hit
All Things Live Sweden AB
A House, Östermalmsgatan 26A
114 26 Stockholm

Kontakta oss

Observera att inga biljettköp sker direkt via oss. Köplänkar till auktoriserade biljettförsäljare finns på respektive artistsida. Om du har frågor gällande din bokning eller biljett, hänvisar vi dig till den leverantör du köpt biljetterna av (ex. TicketmasterTicksterEventim, Transticket, TixNorticAXS, Tessitura, Enta och Biljettforum)

Tänk på att aldrig köpa biljetter i andra hand! Använd alltid köplänken som finns här på vår hemsida. Har du frågor rörande evenemanget se vanliga frågor eller maila till biljett@allthingslive.se.

Besöks- och postadress
All Things Live Sweden AB
A house, Östermalmsgatan 26A
114 26 Stockholm

Organisationsnummer
556680-8381

Fakturor ställs ut till All Things Live Sweden AB och mailas i PDF-form till faktura@allthingslive.se

 

Vi som jobbar här

Adam Warhester

Biljettansvarig

adam.warhester@allthingslive.se

Adonay Beyed

Promotor, Festivals

adonay@allthingslive.com

Agnes Olander

Projektledare Marknad

agnes.olander@allthingslive.se

Alexandra Ottenståhl

Manager/influencer marketing executive

alexandra.ottenstahl@allthingslive.se

Ali Eftekhari

Promotor, Head of festivals and Special events

ali.eftekhari@allthingslive.com

Amanda Hartmanis

Key Account Manager

amanda.hartmanis@allthingslive.se
Amanda Schmidt

Amanda Schmidt

Biljettansvarig

amanda.schmidt@allthingslive.se
Anna Fernlund

Anna Fernlund

Key Account Manager

anna.fernlund@allthingslive.se

Annika Flygge

Projektledare

annika.flygge@allthingslive.se

Caroline Bauer

Manager

caroline.bauer@allthingslive.se

Charlotta Nyqvist

Projektledare Marknad

charlotta.nyqvist@allthingslive.se

Daniel Mirchevski

Projektkoordinator

daniel.mirchevski@allthingslive.se

Daniel Osowski

Marknadschef / Grafisk Formgivare

daniel.osowski@allthingslive.se

David Maloney

Head Promotor ATL

david.maloney@allthingslive.se

Elin Bolmstrand

Ansvarig Produktion

elin.bolmstrand@allthingslive.se

Elin Holmström

Ekonomiassistent

elin.holmstrom@allthingslive.se

Emma Bergström

Projektkoordinator/projektledare

emma.bergstrom@allthingslive.se

Evelina Minberger

Head of Client

evelina.minberger@allthingslive.se

Filip Nilsson

Project / Production Manager

Promoting

filip.nilsson@allthingslive.se

Hanna Ferm

Projektledare företagsevent

hanna.ferm@allthingslive.se

Johan Lindqvist

Ansvarig agentverksamhet

johan.lindqvist@allthingslive.se

Jonas Kahnlund

Innehållsstateg / Producent

jonas.kahnlund@allthingslive.se

Josefin Nygren

Manager

josefin.nygren@allthingslive.se

Julia Granlund

Project Coordinator

Promoting

julia.granlund@allthingslive.se

Kian Rahbari

Promotor

kian@yourthing.se

Kristoffer Dezsi

Projektledare

kristoffer.dezsi@allthingslive.se

Leif Henriksson

Exekutiv producent

leif.henriksson@allthingslive.se

Lina Nilsson

Biljettchef

lina.nilsson@allthingslive.se
Linus Bertholdsson

Linus Bertholdsson

Creative Concept Developer

linus.bertholdsson@allthingslive.se

Lola Loog

Promotor

Lola@allthingslive.com

Lotta Carlson

Försäljnings- och affärsutvecklare Podd

lotta.carlson@allthingslive.se
Ludvig Bergman

Ludvig Bergman

Partner- och Sponsorförsäljningsansvarig festivaler

ludvig.bergman@allthingslive.se

Louise Ahlander

Projektledare/ekonomiadmin

louise.ahlander@allthingslive.se
Lycke Ramel

Lycke Ramel

Content Manager

lycke.ramel@allthingslive.se

Maja Östling

Projektledare

maja.ostling@allthingslive.se

Martin Rosell

Försäljningschef Agentur

martin.rosell@allthingslive.se
Mia

Mia Persson

Redovisningsansvarig

mia.persson@allthingslive.se

Mikael Lindström

Tekniskt Produktionsansvarig

mikael.lindstrom@allthingslive.se

Monia Ayed

Producent

monia.ayed@allthingslive.se

Paulina Hallberg

Growth Marketer

paulina.hallberg@allthingslive.se
Petra Åkesson

Petra Åkesson

Kommunikationsansvarig

petra.akesson@allthingslive.se

Pernilla Thagaard

Producent/Agent

pernilla.thagaard@allthingslive.se

Rickard Nilsson

Senior Agent och Promoter

rickard.nilsson@allthingslive.se

Robert Almström

Ekonomi- och IT-chef

robert.almstrom@allthingslive.se

Sabina Donoukara

Agentchef Humoragenturen

sabina@allthingslive.se
Sarah Hjort

Sarah Hjort

Projektledare Marknad

sarah.hjort@allthingslive.se

Sofia Folkesson

Projektledare

sofia.folkesson@allthingslive.se

Stephanie Bierke

Projektledare

stephanie.bierke@allthingslive.se

Tina Söderberg

Office Manager

tina.soderberg@allthingslive.se

Tobias Witting

Projektledare

tobias.witting@allthingslive.se

Torbjörn Smedhag

Säljare

torbjorn.smedhag@allthingslive.se

Tove Björnung Cederholm

Projektledare Marknad

tove@allthingslive.se

Victoria Norberg

Redovisningsekonom

victoria.norberg@allthingslive.se

Åsa Holmgren

Producent

asa.holmgren@allthingslive.se

ALL THINGS LIVE GLOBALT

Monkfish

Event Agency

Whether we are doing a conference, a fair, an awards ceremony or a social event, it all begins with a question. Or several questions. Necessary questions. Because we need to know and understand the purpose of your event before we can tell you how it should be carried out.

Monkifish

Then We Take The World

Artist Management

Then We Take The World was founded in Copenhagen in 2010 by Lasse Siegismund and Kasper Faerk who built a thriving business with an impressive client list.

Then We Take The world

Latter

Venue, Comedy

Stand Up Norge is the leading provider of comedy in Norway. Stand Up Norge was founded in 1997 and the leading venue for comedy performances in Norway, Latter, in 2004. Today all is gathered under the brand Latter. The full-suite entertainment company operates across most parts of the live entertainment value chain, has 17 permanent and 50 affiliated comedians, and will perform close to 1,900 performances this year.

Latter

Stageway

Booking and Promoting

Based in Bergen, the Stageway group provides booking and promotion services across genres for a roster of more than 30 artists in Stageway Talent and produces comedy shows and acts as a management service provider for the well-known Norwegian comedy duo Ylvis, among others, in Stageway Teater.

Stageway

Komon-Stageway

Events

Organization of corporate events for some of Norway’s largest companies

Kommon Stageway

HES

Festival

HES is an Oslo-based full-service provider active in all aspects of festival organization and operations.

Visit HES

All-In

Events

All-In is based in Oslo and has 10 employees working with corporate events as well as concerts and conferences for Norwegian and international customers.

Visit All-In

WKND Festival

Festival

WKND Festival was first held in 2012 and is today a leading music festival in Finland with over 45,000 attendees. The activities acquired by All Things Live furthermore include promotion of local and international artists in Finland and the Baltics.

Visit WKND

Till Dawn They Count

Management

Toni Peiju founded Till Dawn They Count together with Ewo Pohjola in 2014 with the aim to successfully develop artists’ careers and provide complete management services based on an uncompromising passion for the metal scene. The company currently manages leading metal artists such as Nightwish, Sonata Arctica and Beast in Black as well as emerging and promising talents such as Turmion Kätilöt and Lähiöbotox.

Visit TDTC

Hellsinki Metal Festival

Festival

Hellsinki Metal Festival

Visit Hellsinki Metal Festival

Busker Artist Agency

Artist Agency

Belgium’s leading local booking agency – Busker Artist Agency – joins All Things Live. The agency is representing around 60 local music acts including Belgian pop, rock, hip-hop, r&b and soul artists/bands and was involved in around 700 shows in Belgium during 2019.

Busker

Musickness

Music Management

Antwerp-based Musickness was founded in 1992 and has a team of 8 people representing 24 artists including Tamino, dEUS, Balthazar, Eefje De Visser and Tourist LeMC. The company is led by co-founder Christian Pierre and expanded into the Netherlands in 2020 with the opening of an office in Rotterdam.

Musickness

Ostend Beach

Festival

Ostend Beach Festival, a well-established three-day festival with more than 100 performing artists on 4 different stages with a capacity in excess of 22,500 visitors.

Ostend Beach

Concert at SEA

Festival

Concert at SEA is a 3 day yearly Pop Festival that was started in 2006 and takes place in Brouwersdam in Zeeland. More than 100.000 visitor in total. The festival is in the top 5 of the largest festivals in The Netherlands.

Concert at SEA

HIER Festival

Festival

Concert at SEA organizes with HIER a new festival in Rotterdam.

HIER Festival

In Het Festival

Festival

On Saturday, July 8, 2023, something special is about to happen again in the heart of Enschede. A second edition of the pop festival rustles between the leaves and blades of grass: In Het Volkspark​

HET Festival

APPELSAP

Festival

As of 2019, Appelsap and Topbillin' will combine their expertise and passion for culture to take the Amsterdam Summer Jam to the next level.

APPELSAP

Contact

All Things Live Middle East info.me@allthingsliveme.com Dubai Media City Building 2, Office 322 Dubai United Arab Emirates